What's new with Team TTO

Team TTO on Facebook

Team TTO on Twitter

Let the voting begin!!!🤩🤩🤩 YOUR choice YOUR vote ✨#PeoplesChoiceAward 2019 ✨⠀ Who was your favourite athlete for…
About 22 hours ago
RT @wrestlingsally: I’m continually reminded true change comes when the minority forces the majority to listen, & men & women working toget…
About 22 hours ago
Thank you to bpTT for their continued support and sponsorship of TeamTTO. Find out more about bpTT's platform onli…
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 23:35
Congratulations Colin Ramasra on your Gold medal at the 2019 Malta Squash Masters 🙏🏽 🇹🇹 Spots TeamTTO Squash
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 14:47

TeamTTO on Instagram


Tokyo 2020 #1YearToGo

Logo TOKYO 2020 International Olympic Committee
Logo Omega Offical Timekeeper

Cartan Global | Tokyo 2020


The 23rd Annual Awards gala of the Trinidad and Tobago Olympic Committee will be held this Friday at the Hyatt Regency Hotel from 6 pm. The ceremony will be televised on CNMG.

The theme of this year’s awards is: “An evening of celebration and inspiration” as the TTOC recognizes this country’s best supporting talent at the Olympic level. The feature speaker will be a Team Trinidad and Tobago (#TeamTTO) Olympian who will share their story of the power of conviction and determine on the journey to success and living your dreams.

This year a new award will join the list of titles that the TTOC will bestow - the Future is Female Award. President of the TTOC, Brian Lewis, said the award is intended to recognize the contribution of Women in Sport.

The TTOC will also recognize the Sportsman and Sportswoman of the Year, the Junior Male and Female Athletes of the Year, the People’s Choice Athlete of the Year and the Sports Personality of the Year. The 2017 Alexander B. Chapman recipient will also be announced.

The TTOC will also recognize the Best Dressed Male and Female attendees on the night and voting will be done via social media and digital voting. A special message from Mr. Pere Miro- Director of the International Olympic Committee (IOC) Olympic Solidarity will be read during the ceremony.