What's new with Team TTO

Team TTO on Facebook

Team TTO on Twitter

Jan 26th 2020 join TeamTTO in the T&T Intl Marathon! Call 625-1285 for more info on how to donate to Athlete Welf…
About 4 hours ago
About 6 hours ago
Have you voted yet? 🤩🤩🤩 YOUR choice YOUR vote ✨#PeoplesChoiceAward 2019 ✨⠀ Who was your favourite athlete for 20…
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 07:05
We've got something for everyone! Calling all Ministry employees, we've got a special loan package just for YOU! Vi…
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 23:48

TeamTTO on Instagram


Tokyo 2020 #1YearToGo

Logo TOKYO 2020 International Olympic Committee
Logo Omega Offical Timekeeper

Cartan Global | Tokyo 2020


The Trinidad and Tobago Women’s Rugby Sevens team departs today (15 June) for Ireland ahead of their Olympic qualifying event. Team TTO Rugby Women’s Sevens team will compete in the Marble City 7’s Rugby Tournament on Saturday (18 June) in Kilkenny before heading to Dublin for the World Rugby Women's Sevens Olympic Repechage next weekend.

The World Rugby Women's Sevens Olympic Repechage tournament will take place on Saturday, June 25 and Sunday, June 26 2016 in Dublin, Ireland.

Trinidad and Tobago will compete alongside Kazakhstan, China, Hong Kong, Kenya, Uganda, Zimbabwe, Russia, Spain, Portugal, Mexico, Ireland, Samoa, Cook Islands, Uruguay and Argentina for the final coveted place at the 2016 Rio Olympics. The winner of the tournament will join New Zealand, Canada, Australia, Great Britain, Colombia, USA, France, Fiji, Japan and hosts Brazil at Rio 2016 in August.

Trinidad and Tobago are drawn in Pool C that also features Portugal, China and host Ireland. Team TTO will kick off Day 1 at the UCD Bowl at 12:30pm (UK time) when they face Ireland.

The Trinidad and Tobago Olympic Committee would like to wish Team TTO Rugby Women’s Sevens team all the best in the Olympic Repechage qualifier.

The contingent that will represent Team TTO in Ireland include: Ebony Young (Manager), Carlton Felix (Head Coach), Jenilee Limada (Assistant Coach), Kelson Figaro (Assistant Coach), Derek Ashby-Williams (Massage Therapist), Nicolette Pantor, Kenisha Vincent, Ornella George, Apphia Glasgow, Dalia Jordan-Brown, Kathleen Stephen, Akila Lowman, Victoria Carlisle, Latifah Carlisle, Alesha Bruce, Payola Jack, Ayana Skeete, Kenisha Samuel and Onica George.