What's new with Team TTO

Team TTO on Facebook

Team TTO on Twitter

Have you voted yet? 🤩🤩🤩 YOUR choice YOUR vote ✨#PeoplesChoiceAward 2019 ✨⠀ Who was your favourite athlete for 20…
About 19 hours ago
We've got something for everyone! Calling all Ministry employees, we've got a special loan package just for YOU! Vi…
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 23:48
RT @WCC_cycling: We're very proud of @teniel_campbell who has signed for @ValcarCylance in 2020, becoming the team's first international ri…
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 21:17
RT @MOH_TT: Protect yourself from MosquitoBorneDiseases! Clean up your surroundings! Dispose of all unwanted containers/items in your yard…
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 21:15

TeamTTO on Instagram


Tokyo 2020 #1YearToGo

Logo TOKYO 2020 International Olympic Committee
Logo Omega Offical Timekeeper

Cartan Global | Tokyo 2020


TRINIDAD AND Tobago will field four teams of two, at the Punta Cana, Dominican Republic leg of the NORCECA Beach Volleyball Circuit.

Among the men, the pair of Joel Theodore and Marlon “Waldo” Phillip will form Team A and the experienced Daneil Williams and Daynte Stewart will form Team B.

And, in the women section, the seasoned duo of Rheez Grant and Abby Blackman will feature as Team A, with LaTeisha Joseph and Suraya Chase participating as Team B.

It will be the fourth time on the 2018 Circuit for Joseph and Chase having competed on all legs for 2018 thus far. This will be the first leg for all the other pairs on the 2018 NORCECA Circuit.

The Punta Cana leg runs from today until Monday. It would be followed by Boca Chica, Dominican Republic, from October 4-8.

Other countries involved in the Punta Cana leg include Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Gautemala, Jamaica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Puerto Rico, St Kitts/Nevis, United States Virgin Islands and the United States.